ACCC Winners Announced

From left to right: Derrick Brown, IRON Lives Inc. (Non-Profit Organization Winner); Phillip Stone, President of Sweet Briar and guest speaker (Large Business Award Winner);Angela Scott, Woodruff’s Café & Pie Shop (Small Business Award Winner); Shelly Hunt, Caterpillar Club House(Medium Business Award Winner); Mirands and Shane Combs, Lola’s Restaurant (New Business Award Winner);The Honorable J. Michael Gamble (Ret.) (Harry L. Day, Jr. Award Recipient)

Speak Your Mind